Allergens & Ingredients
Have a specific allergy or dietary need? Let a team member know when you order and we'll help you find something that works.
A few things to know
Our soft serve is made in-house with organic a2 milk, heavy cream, organic cane sugar, nonfat milk powder, vanilla bean, and a small amount of xanthan gum
Regular cake cones contain wheat/gluten; a gluten-free cone is available on request
Oat milk is available for espresso drinks as a dairy-free option
Our chocolate sauce is vegan
our fleur de sel caramel sauce contains dairy
We work in a small shared space, so we can't guarantee any item is completely free of cross-contact with common allergens (including dairy, gluten, tree nuts, and soy)